The presidential candidate of the New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP), Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, has won his polling unit with 284 votes,Dailytrust report.

Kwankwaso who voted at Tandu PU 002, Kwankwaso ward, Madobi LGA, Kano State defeated Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) who polled 112 votes, while Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and Peter Obi of Labour Party (LP) scored zero votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here